The most recent Annual Report to Parents is available from the Publications section of the website.  If you require a hard copy of the report, please contact the school, details can be found in Contact Us.



Mrs Elizabeth Everson

LA Appointed Governors

Mr John Parfitt - Chair of Governors

Cllr Ray Mogford

Cllr Clifford Suller

Cllr Martyn Kellaway

Mrs Vanessa Griffin

Mrs Wendy Hoskins


 Mrs Lana Picton

 Community Governors

 Mrs Kathryn Bevis - Vice Chair

CC Peter Clarke

Parent Representatives

Mr Stephen Rowan

Mr Simon Morrish

Miss Joanne Hewitt

Mr Richard Dinning

Mr Jared Nolan

Non-teaching Staff Representative

Mrs Clare Danaher

Teaching Staff Representatives

Mrs Elizabeth Baldwin

Mr Simon Meredith