SCHOOL TERM DATES 2017-2018

Main term dates and inset training days for this academic year are detailed below

Please visit the CALENDAR for a detailed overview of school events.

Autumn Term Begins

Mon 04/09/17

Half Term

Mon 30/10/17 - Fri 03/11/17

Term Ends

Fri 22/12/17

Spring Term Begins

Mon 08/01/18

Half Term

Mon 19/02/18- Fri 23/02/18

Term Ends

Thu 29/03/18

Summer Term Begins

Mon 16/04/18

Half Term

Mon 28/05/18 - Fri 01/06/18

Term Ends

Tue 24/07/18


Inset training days - 04/09/17 - 24/11/17 - 16/02/18 - 23/07/18 - 24/07/18

May Day (bank holiday) - Mon 07/05/18

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018-2019

Main dates (not yet including inset days) for the next academic year will be:

Autumn Term Begins

Mon 03/09/18

Half Term

Mon 29/10/18 - Fri 02/11/18

Term Ends

Fri 21/12/18

Spring Term Begins

Mon 07/01/19

Half Term

Mon 25/02/19- Fri 01/03/19

Term Ends

Fri 12/04/19

Summer Term Begins

Mon 29/04/19

Half Term

Mon 27/05/19 - Fri 31/05/19

Term Ends

Mon 22/07/19